OLLI garderie

OLLI garderie an incredible daycare located in city center Saint-Bruno.

OLLI garderie is a modern academy for children up to 5 years old. We believe that each child is capable of anything. These first years are essential. At OLLI they are free to explore and develop what interests them. This is why our educational program incorporates interesting and creative subjects such as sciences, law and literature.  All taking place in a location of the highest quality. Laughs, discoveries, memories are always on the menu at OLLI. Don’t hesitate to visit us!

New School Year

Spend an incredible year with OLLI. We have many outings planned where we will learn, play and filled with new experiences. Visit our daily schedule to see our variate of creative courses. Everyday holds new adventures.

All our activities, courses, outings, book, and themes are adapted to the needs of our children.

I Love OLLI

Team OLLI

OLLI garderie’s mission is to help each child grow, become autonomous and to acquire the knowledge and skills in order to succeed in building a strong foundation for the future. The daycare’s main objective is to develop rich language, organizational, comprehensive, and reading.

Your child will establish lasting relationships with their classmates and adults. They will develop motor, sensory, relational, and intellectual abilities as they progressively become a student ready for elementary school. They’ll discover the world of writing.

Pre-kindergarten and kindergarten at OLLI are without rigid schedules and present your children to the primary learning subjects such as languages, artistic practices, physical education and sports. History, geography and writing are explored throughout the year. In addition, children will be learning mathematics, technology, perform experiments, the science of developing taste and flavors, and abstraction skills and precision.

Outdoor activities take place at our on site outdoor play area in a large environment with mature trees and firs, offering protection from the sun. Physical activity and team sports contribute to motor, sensory, emotional and intellectual development of the child. It is an opportunity to explore and express themselves in familiar environments.

The Bistro

OLLI uses only the best ingredients. All our dishes are prepared on site, at BISTRO OLLI. The BISTRO OLLI managers have set up healthy menus. Everyday, the BISTRO OLLI menu presents delicious meals and snacks. Our menus are elaborated according to the arrivals and the seasons, in all freshness. Salads are gaining popularity and there is plenty of choice: fish, fresh organic fruits and vegetables, smoothies and premium pressed juices, soups and purés, yogurt and pastries. OLLI prepares dishes and snacks with fresh, local ingredients, without additives and preservatives.

Cooking is also a time of learning with our little ones.

Preparing small dishes together is an opportunity to teach your child mathematics and develop their sense of creativity, but above all to make them taste new foods and develop their taste and smell. A booklet containing all the recipes prepared during the workshops will be given to them so that they can reproduce their many gourmet adventures at home.

Loading...

Waiting List

We still have a few places remaining. It’s really the time to take advantage!

Fields marked with an * are required

LOCATED IN THE PRESTIGIOUS CITY OF SAINT-BRUNO QUEBEC

Contact us for all information:
1435 Rue Roberval
Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC J3V 3P7
514-894-2424
olligarderie@gmail.com

OLLI garderie

Une garderie spectaculaire au centre-ville de Saint-Bruno.

OLLI est une garderie moderne. Nous croyons que chaque enfant est capable de tout. Ces premières années sont essentielles. On leur permet d’explorer et de développer leurs intérêts. C’est pour cela que notre programme éducatif incorpore des thèmes poussés des domaines de la science, du droit et de littérature. Tout cela se déroule dans un emplacement de la plus haute qualité. Des rires, des découvertes, de l’émotion, de l’échange sont au rendez-vous à la garderie éducative OLLI N’hésitez pas à venir nous visiter!

Nouvelle année scolaire

Passez un année incroyable avec OLLI. Beaucoup de sorties sont planifier pour apprendre, s’amuser et accueillir de nouvelles expériences. Visitez notre horaire quotidien pour voir notre grande variété d’atelier offerts. Chaque jour tient de nouvelles aventures.

Toutes nos activités, ateliers, sorties, livres, thèmes sont adapté aux besoins de nos enfants.

J’aime OLLI

L’Équipe OLLI

La Garderie OLLI a pour finalité d’aider chaque enfant, selon des démarches adaptées, à devenir autonome et à s’approprier des connaissances et des compétences afin de réussir au cours préparatoire les apprentissages fondamentaux. L’objectif essentiel de la garderie est l’acquisition d’un langage oral riche, organisé et compréhensible par l’autre.

L’enfant établit des relations avec d’autres enfants et avec des adultes. Il exerce ses capacités motrices, sensorielles, affectives, relationnelles et intellectuelles ; il devient progressivement un élève. Il découvre l’univers de l’écrit.

La prématernelle et la maternelle OLLI,  sans horaire contraignant, présentent les grands domaines d’activité et d’apprentissage à aborder comme les langues, pratiques artistiques, éducation physique et sportive. L’histoire, la géographie et l’écriture font l’objet de contextualisation pour certains aspects du programme. Par ailleurs, les apprentissages en mathématiques, les sciences expérimentales et technologiques, la médecine développent le goût de la recherche et du raisonnement, les capacités d’abstraction ainsi que la précision.

Les jeux extérieurs se déroulent dans notre cours, un environnement avec des grandes aires ouvertes et des arbres et sapins matures, offrant une protection du soleil. L’activité physique et les sports d’équipe contribuent au développement moteur, sensoriel, affectif et intellectuel de l’enfant. Elles sont l’occasion d’explorer, de s’exprimer, d’agir dans des environnements familiers, puis, progressivement, plus inhabituels. Elles permettent de se situer dans l’espace.

Le Bistro

OLLI utilise seulement les meilleurs ingrédients. Tous nos plats sont préparés sur place, au BISTO OLLI.  Les responsables du BISTRO OLLI ont instauré des menus santé. Ainsi, chaque jour, les propositions du BISTRO OLLI sont agrémentés de délicieux repas et collations; nos menus sont élaborés selon les arrivages et les saisons, en toute fraicheur; les salades gagnent en popularité et le choix ne manque pas : du poisson, des fruits et légumes frais, biologiques, des smoothies et jus de première qualité, pressés, de la soupe et du potage, du yogourt et des pâtisseries. OLLI prépare des plats et des collations avec des ingrédients frais, locaux, sans additifs et sans agents conservateurs.

Cuisiner est aussi un moment d’apprentissage avec nos petits

Préparer des petits plats ensemble est l’occasion de leur apprendre les mathématiques et développer leur sens de la créativité, mais surtout de les faire goûter de nouveaux aliments afin de développer leur goût et leur odorat. Un livret contenant toutes les recettes préparées lors des ateliers leur sera remis afin qu’ils puissent reproduire leurs nombreux exploits gastronomiques à la maison.

air de jeu olli garderie saint bruno
Loading...

Liste D’attente

Nous avons encore quelques places disponibles. C’est vraiment le moment d’en profiter!

Fields marked with an * are required

SITUÉ DANS LE PRESTIGIEUX SAINT-BRUNO QUEBEC

Contactez-nous pour toute information:
1435 Rue Roberval
Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC J3V 3P7
514-894-2424
olligarderie@gmail.com